Board of Selectmen

old town office building on main street

The Board of Selectmen is composed of three (3) members, who are elected for 3-year terms. The Selectmen serve as the Town’s chief executive body.

The Board typically meets every first and third Thursday at 6:30 p.m. in the Selectmen’s Meeting Room in the Town Offices.

Board Members