

Conservation meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm

Please see Article VII Wetlands Protection under Bylaws for more information.

Also see Berkshire Scenic Mountain Act under Bylaws for a detailed description of the Act.

Commission Members

Ron Brouker

Chair (2024)

Sally Underwood-Miller

Member (2025), Clerk

413-298-4170 Ext. 259 Email

Joseph H. DeGiorgis

Member (2025)

Lisa Bozzuto

Member (2024)

Chuck Kohrer

Member (2026)

Jamie Minacci

Member (2026)

William Loutrel

Member (2026)

Karen Levy Lutner

Alternate

Cathy Plakun

Alternate

View PDF

50 Main Street PO Box 417 Stockbridge, MA 01262-0417 United States

View in Google Maps