Please see Article XXII under Town By-laws for definitions and guidelines of this Committee.

## **Committee Members**

**Carl Sprague** Chair (2026) **Peter Williams** Member (2025), Clerk Jorja Marsden Member (2026) **Pam Sandler** Member (2024) **Chantal Rhind** Member (2024) **Gary Johnston** Member (2025) Lisa Sauer Member (2024) **View PDF** 50 Main Street

PO Box 417 Stockbridge, MA 01262-0417 United States

View in Google Maps